How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beach Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1320 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
J. Wright, Springdale, AZ 25 Apr 2018
Came in on a Craigslist Ad for another vehicle and was shown a truck that better met my family's needs. Jim was very helpful & professional throughout the entire process, working to get us the best price possible. Would definitely send my friends here.
5 rate
J. Goyet, Va Bch 25 Apr 2018
Jim was great. He was very informative and helpful. Jim & the dealership were not pushy and did everything to make sure we were happy.
0 rate
Andre M., Hampton, VA 25 Apr 2018
John was great he assisted me with what I wanted. He was friendly and honest.
5 rate
Scotty M., NC 25 Apr 2018
Very helpful and pleasant
5 rate
Robert L., Williamsburg, VA 25 Apr 2018
Troy was great to work with!
5 rate
A. Trimble, San Diego, CA 23 Apr 2018
We came in for the vehicle we wanted and John got right to it and got us our car the same day! Awesome customer service!
5 rate
Jake K., Portsmouth, Va 23 Apr 2018
Jim was very helpful and knew exactly what I should do.
5 rate
David A., Pensacola, FL 23 Apr 2018
Jim was extremely helpful and informative. He was not pushy at all and was able to make me a good deal that I was happy with. I will definitely recommend Jim and Beach Auto Brokers to my friends and family.
5 rate
Tracy S., Norfolk, VA 23 Apr 2018
Great Customer Advocate A++++
5 rate
A. Winchester, Norfolk, VA 16 Apr 2018
Jim did an awesome job selling us our new addition to the family. Thank You Thank You Thank You!!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors