How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beach Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1320 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Luther S 23 Mar 2015
Brad went out of his way to find me the perfect car. They got everything done that day and i got to take my new car home!
5 rate
Cars.com
A. Trimble, San Diego, CA 23 Apr 2018
We came in for the vehicle we wanted and John got right to it and got us our car the same day! Awesome customer service!
5 rate
Marissa K., Sanford 24 Jan 2018
Very helpful and patient. He was willing to help us with all questions honesty which is rare in a car shopping experience. Definitely will recommend people to him personally.
5 rate
L. Woods 05 Jun 2017
Pleasant .
5 rate
Cars.com
William D. 07 Apr 2016
Steven was extremely helpful and patient. between the trade-in and placement into a new vehicle. He was awesome in every way! Will come back!
5 rate
Cars.com
W. Freeman, Norfolk, VA 05 Nov 2015
Coming into Beach Auto Brokers was the best thing we did for our family. The customer service and patience as well as courtesy from our representative was beyond exceptional. I will most definitely refer others to buy or shop at Beach Auto Brokers. Thanks Troy!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott D., Portsmouth 12 Feb 2018
Amazing Customer Service. Appreciate all the help he offered and gave. Would recommend him!
5 rate
N. Peterson 21 Jun 2017
I like my oil changes .
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon D 23 Mar 2015
This is my second car buying experience here, again im leaving highly impressed and satisfied. Cj has taken care of me everytime i come. Beach Auto Brokers always have a good selection of vehicles and im glad to find the one of my dreams.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kajah G., Norfolk, VA 08 Dec 2017
Jim was awesome, he was very assertive. He made me feel very comfortable buying my new car.I would buy another car from him if I had to. Thank you Jim for being very kind!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors