How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beach Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1317 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Google User 02 Oct 2018
Great service. Very knowledgeable. Patient. Honest and fun. Customer service.
5 rate
Google
Pam Rathbun 24 Sep 2018
We went there to help our son purchase a used truck. The only complaint I have is they didn't tell us that the middle console wouldn't open. The salesman was very nice.
4 rate
Google
Google User 11 Sep 2018
Mr. Jones was very helpfull. I called him on a Friday to make an appointment for a future date. When I arrived everyone treated me with respect and worked hard to make a deal that worked for me. Great experience!
5 rate
Google
Google User 04 Sep 2018
This car buying experience was seemless. I found the vehcile I like online. Jim responded quicly, I came in to drive, vehicle was in great shape. Jim was friendly and knowledgeable. We drove the vehicle home this evening.
5 rate
Google
Joeseph Gieser 01 Jul 2018
Just bought my 3rd car from beach auto brokers. They really do the best to take care of you within reason. We wanted a car that was a little out of our price range and they ended up working with my wife and I to make it work! Troy did a great job!!!
5 rate
Google
Christina LeBlanc 02 Jun 2018
My experience with Beach Auto Brokers was great! I ran into some trouble with the first car I had purchased from them, and they were SO helpful with every step of the way. Rink, my salesman, was great! His sense of humor and care made my car buying experience run smoothly. Rick, the manager, was als...o a big help. I would highly recommend these guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
James G., Norfolk, VA 18 May 2018
Great Help
5 rate
Caleb G., Bridgeville, DE 18 May 2018
I had a good experience here, Jim was very helpful and it was nice finding a vehicle in my price range. Jim was friendly and easy to work with.
5 rate
Brandon B., Hampton, VA 18 May 2018
Jim is very knowledgeable and steers his customers in the right direction. Also very informative.
5 rate
William R., Norfolk, VA 10 May 2018
Very patient with us Thank You :)
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors