How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beach Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1320 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
William R., Norfolk, VA 10 May 2018
Very patient with us Thank You :)
5 rate
Jesse M., San Antonio, Texas 02 May 2018
Very helpful with finding me exactly what I wanted, polite and helped to explain everything very thoroughly.
5 rate
David D., Norfolk, VA 02 May 2018
John was very helpful and very nice. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for.
5 rate
Cory W., Wichita, KS 02 May 2018
Jim was very helpful and made sure everything was perfect when I was buying my car.
5 rate
Heather F., Norfolk, VA 02 May 2018
The sales rep was professional, helpful and knowledgeable.
5 rate
S. Gresham, Chesapeake, Va 02 May 2018
He greeted us and was very professional. He made our visit feel comfortable and warm. One of the nicest salesman we've come across, Thank You!
5 rate
Johnathan S., Kitty Hawk, NC 02 May 2018
I came in to see a vehicle but it had already been sold. Rink helped me find one that was in my price range. He was very helpful and made the experience fun and easy.
5 rate
L. Hicks, Brooklyn, NY 02 May 2018
Mr. Rink was amazing! He was very polite and patient. i told him a price and that I was looking for a car/suv for my family. He went way beyond my expectations. I will continue to purchase my cars here because of Mr. Rinks help today, Beach Auto Brokers rock!
5 rate
The Kaplans, Portsmouth, Va 02 May 2018
Service exceeds expectations. Very easy to deal with!
5 rate
D. Riddick, Elizabeth City, NC 02 May 2018
Great Customer Service!!
4 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors