How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beach Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1320 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
D. Gates, Virginia Beach, VA 02 May 2018
Was knowledgeable, a great sense of humor. Explained different vehicles to me. Rink got water for me. he listened closely and responded to my concerns. Very neat and tidy appearance. Well spoken.
5 rate
Thomas S., Va Bch, VA 30 Apr 2018
Great experience, Would recommend him to anyone.
5 rate
A. Lewis, Portsmouth, Va 30 Apr 2018
Troy was very professional and honest. He wasn't pushy and didn't make the sale about him just getting the sale, at least that's how he made me feel.
5 rate
K. Kirkman, Chesapeake, Va 30 Apr 2018
John was very helpful and informative during our search for a new car. He answered all of our questions and returned calls in a timely manner- Thank you for your customer service.
5 rate
S. Vines, Norfolk, VA 26 Apr 2018
Great customer service, friendly atmosphere!!
5 rate
M. Steppe, Charlottesville, VA 26 Apr 2018
Jim Byrn was an excellent sales man. He greeted me right as I was walking in. He was very patient and found the exact car I was looking for. Thank you so much, Mr. Byrn! Gain our trust in 30 seconds!!
5 rate
C. Free, Newport News, VA 25 Apr 2018
Jim was nice & knowledgeable about the vehicle. Nice to work with him, would definitely recommend to other buyers.
5 rate
Steven R., Tupper Lake, NY 25 Apr 2018
Outstanding, answered all questions and no high pressure approach.
5 rate
S. Buchanan, Va Bch, Va 25 Apr 2018
Very professional and willing to negotiate.
4 rate
James T., Cincinatti, OH 25 Apr 2018
My experience was good
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors