How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Beach Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Uconnjay1 26 Dec 2018
Stayed in touch. Not too pushy. Bought some where else though. seems ok. Never made it to dealership. Just looked online. Found another deal at southern dodge.
4 rate
Cars.com
Pam Rathbun 24 Sep 2018
We went there to help our son purchase a used truck. The only complaint I have is they didn't tell us that the middle console wouldn't open. The salesman was very nice.
4 rate
Google
D. Riddick, Elizabeth City, NC 02 May 2018
Great Customer Service!!
4 rate
S. Buchanan, Va Bch, Va 25 Apr 2018
Very professional and willing to negotiate.
4 rate
C. Savage, Northampton 09 Apr 2018
He worked the numbers. He is a good sales man. He is good with making a deal and the customer happy. Thank you I will be back!!
4 rate
R. Collins, NY 02 Apr 2018
Came in worked to get me in something I could afford.
4 rate
D. Murn, Gilbert, AZ 02 Apr 2018
Did not mind driving around to find what would fit my family's needs.
4 rate
Wes C., Louisville, KY 19 Feb 2018
Nice People, Good Selection
4 rate
Thadious W., Yellville, AR 19 Feb 2018
Very professional an patient with my calculations and concerns. Always willing to adjust to help as much as he is allowed.
4 rate
Raymond T., Nashville, TN 24 Jan 2018
Had a great experience. Had several vehicles that fit our needs.
4 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors