We have thousands of Happy Customers!  

Check out some of our online reviews:


Whether your smiling or not smiling, we’d like to know! 

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.  Beach Auto Brokers is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Leave your review and/or comments for us here:

*Your responses, as written, may be used for advertising and/or disclosed to relevant parties to help us better serve our clients.  By submitting this form, you are authorizing us to use your opinions and experiences at our discretion for the betterment of our business.  Thank you for your time, and please let us know if we can do anything to make your visit and transaction more pleasant.

 


69 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
68
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Jim was very attentive and great listener. He provided a very knowledgeable and professional attitude. Jim was eager and willing to take the time to get the job done.
Teresa M.
2017-10-05
Jacob was very formal and professional throughout this deal. He didn't make me feel rushed or stupid. He answered all my questions thoroughly overall Jacob is an outstanding salesman. A++
K. Harris
2017-10-04
I purchased my last vehicle from Mr. Troy Lawson about 3 years ago to my delight and had just as great of an experience this time around. He is a very professional individual & personable. He remembered me when I came in and got me exactly what i was looking for. I've recommend him and Beach Auto Brokers to my friends and would gladly work with him and his company again.
Eric M.
2017-10-04
Great salesmen, very good at working with me. Jim has been a great help.
S. Devries
2017-10-04
Very very patient! Awesome place to buy a car from. Never once felt pressured. Definitely next truck from Jake.
Phil B.
2017-10-04
Always a good experience. Sales people are always nice.
E. Hart
2017-10-04
It's a great car, gets great gas mileage and has a great sound system. And Marty has always treated me like I'm a part of the family, Awesome place, awesome people.
Joshua K.
2017-09-28
Very quick assistance upon arrival. Very helpful and informative. Also knowledgeable on the vehicles. extremely friendly and easy to speak . Shows that he cares for his customers & wants to give the best deal possible. I would recommend Jacob to anyone.
K. Fink
2017-09-28
We reside in east beach, Norfolk and always pass and remark on the wonderful vehicles on display at beach Auto. This time around we decided to call to view the inventory. Very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy shown. Definitely will be recommending these guys.
M. Smith
2017-09-28
Jacob contacted me after I submitted a online inquiry. He answered several questions and provided a great alternative because the car I wanted was no longer available. Upon arriving at the dealership, the car was prepped for me and Jacob was welcoming. The process was smooth. He arranged to have the seat fixed at no extra expense to me. Highly Recommended!
K. Buchanan
2017-09-28

Department hours

3510 E. Little Creek Rd, Norfolk, VA 23518